Texas Motors Design Competition winners by LM

The Texas Motors Design Competition organized by LM has its 3 finalists and its winner:  First Acatrinei Nicolae , Second Oleg Bazoev, Third Mayeul Walser. Here the final 2D presentation boards (click for larger image).
    For more info visit Local-Motors website and Carbodydesign
Winner: Acatrinei Lucian Nicolae

2nd:  Oleg Bazoev


3rd: Mayeul Walser

You Might Also Like

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.